Login

Cromarty Events Calendar

There are many group meetings and classes in Cromarty, especially from September through May — too many to list on this Calendar page. If you have a class or event that you would like to have listed here, please use the Feedback page. 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 21 October 2018
Morning Worship
 Tuesday, 23 October 2018
14:00 - 16:00 Wordplay
 Sunday, 28 October 2018
Morning Worship
 Monday, 29 October 2018
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Tuesday, 30 October 2018
14:00 - 16:00 Wordplay
 Friday, 2 November 2018
Bonfire Night
 Saturday, 3 November 2018
10:00 - 16:00 Sing Your Heart Out
 Sunday, 4 November 2018
Morning Worship
 Tuesday, 6 November 2018
14:00 - 16:00 Wordplay
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
11:00 - 14:00 Community Market
 Sunday, 11 November 2018
Morning Worship
 Thursday, 15 November 2018
19:30 History Society mtg
 Saturday, 17 November 2018
19:30 Puffin
 Sunday, 18 November 2018
Morning Worship
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
RNLI Fish Supper
 Sunday, 25 November 2018
Morning Worship
 Monday, 26 November 2018
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Sunday, 2 December 2018
Morning Worship
 Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Light up the Highlands
 Saturday, 8 December 2018
11:00 - 14:00 Community Market
 Sunday, 9 December 2018
Morning Worship
 Sunday, 16 December 2018
Morning Worship
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
Carols by Candlelight
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
Sunday Club
 Sunday, 30 December 2018
Morning Worship
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
19:30 History Society mtg
 Monday, 28 January 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Thursday, 21 February 2019
19:30 History Society mtg
 Monday, 25 February 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Thursday, 21 March 2019
19:30 History Society mtg
 Monday, 25 March 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Thursday, 18 April 2019
19:30 History Society AGM
 Monday, 29 April 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Monday, 27 May 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Monday, 24 June 2019
19:00 CD&CC AGM & mtg


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy