Login

Cromarty Events Calendar

There are many group meetings and classes in Cromarty, especially from September through May — too many to list on this Calendar page. If you have a class or event that you would like to have listed here, please use the Feedback page. 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 25 January 2018
19:30 - 21:00 Drama workshop
 Sunday, 28 January 2018
Morning worship
 Monday, 29 January 2018
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Thursday, 1 February 2018
19:30 - 21:00 Drama workshop
 Sunday, 4 February 2018
Morning worship
 Wednesday, 7 February 2018
19:00 Parent Council meeting
 Saturday, 10 February 2018
10:00 - 14:00 Attic Saturday
 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Morning worship
 Wednesday, 14 February 2018
18:00 - 20:25 Valentine's dinner
 Saturday, 17 February 2018
20:00 Gary Innes & Band
 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Morning worship
 Friday, 23 February 2018
Tapas Nights
 Saturday, 24 February 2018
Tapa Nights
 Sunday, 25 February 2018
Morning worship
 Saturday, 3 March 2018
House of Light
 Sunday, 4 March 2018
Morning worship
 Friday, 9 March 2018
20:00 Martin Stephenson
 Sunday, 11 March 2018
Morning worship
 Friday, 16 March 2018
N.C. Barbecue Night
 Sunday, 18 March 2018
Morning worship
 Sunday, 25 March 2018
Morning worship
 Friday, 20 April 2018
Crime & Thrillers Weekend
 Saturday, 21 April 2018
Crime & Thrillers Weekend
 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Crime & Thrillers Weekend
 Saturday, 28 April 2018
10:00 - 16:30 Wood Sculpture Workshop
 Saturday, 2 June 2018
11:00 - 17:00 Open Studios
 Sunday, 3 June 2018
11:00 - 17:00 Open Studios


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>