Login

Cromarty Events Calendar

There are many group meetings and classes that take place on a regular basis — too many to list on this Calendar. If you are looking to join a club or group, many of them meet in the Victoria Hall and you may find it useful to look at the Hall diary here.

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 21 May 2022
10:00 - 16:00 FRIENDS OF HUGH MILLER AGM
An AGM and so much more! Open to everyone.
 Monday, 30 May 2022
19:00 C&DCC Meeting & AGM
 Wednesday, 29 June 2022
11:00 - 16:00 Art and Flower Festival
 Sunday, 3 July 2022
11:00 - 16:00 Open Gardens
 Tuesday, 2 August 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 9 August 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 6 September 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 20 September 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions
 Tuesday, 27 September 2022
Womens' Come and Try Tennis Sessions


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement