Login

Cromarty Events Calendar

There are many group meetings and classes in Cromarty, especially from September through May — too many to list on this Calendar page. If you have a class or event that you would like to have listed here, please use the Feedback page. 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Friday, 20 July 2018
MT deadline
 Saturday, 21 July 2018
Gala Day
 Sunday, 22 July 2018
Morning worship
 Tuesday, 24 July 2018
13:30 Sunday Club
 Thursday, 26 July 2018
Cromarty Treescapes
 Sunday, 29 July 2018
Morning worship
 Sunday, 5 August 2018
Morning worship
 Wednesday, 8 August 2018
The Tale of Mr Tod
 Thursday, 9 August 2018
The Tale of Mr Tod
 Friday, 10 August 2018
The Tale of Mr Tod
 Saturday, 11 August 2018
10:00 - 18:00 Cromarty Group Exhibition
 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
10:00 - 18:00 Cromarty Group Exhibition
 Thursday, 16 August 2018
10:00 - 18:00 Cromarty Group Exhibition
 Saturday, 18 August 2018
10:00 - 18:00 Cromarty Group Exhibition
 Monday, 20 August 2018
19:30 Peace Group film
 Tuesday, 21 August 2018
09:00 School resumes
 Friday, 24 August 2018
Making silver jewellery
 Saturday, 25 August 2018
Making silver jewellery
 Sunday, 26 August 2018
Making silver jewellery
 Monday, 27 August 2018
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Saturday, 8 September 2018
11:00 - 14:00 Community Market
 Saturday, 22 September 2018
Curry Supper
 Monday, 24 September 2018
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Sunday, 30 September 2018
16:00 Sunday Club
 Wednesday, 3 October 2018
Herbal Workshop 1
 Thursday, 11 October 2018
Herbal Workshop 2
 Monday, 29 October 2018
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Saturday, 3 November 2018
10:00 - 16:00 Sing Your Heart Out
 Sunday, 4 November 2018
16:00 Sunday Club
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
11:00 - 14:00 Community Market
 Saturday, 24 November 2018
Fish & Chips Supper
 Monday, 26 November 2018
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Saturday, 8 December 2018
11:00 - 14:00 Community Market
 Sunday, 16 December 2018
Sunday Club
 Sunday, 23 December 2018
Sunday Club
 Monday, 28 January 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Monday, 25 February 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Monday, 25 March 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Monday, 29 April 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Monday, 27 May 2019
19:30 C&DCC meeting
 Monday, 24 June 2019
19:00 CD&CC AGM & mtg


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy