07 May 2015
Use your vote today!

Whatever candidate or party you support, if you have a vote, use it today.

The Cromarty Victoria Hall polling station is open from 7.00am–10.00pm.
Candidates in the Ross, Skye and Lochaber constituency (with updated results) are:

Philip Anderson (UKIP):  814
Ian Blackford (SNP):  20,119
Ronnie Campbell (Independent):  191
Chris Conniff (Labour):  2,043
Charles Kennedy (Liberal Democrat):  14,995
Lindsay McCallum (Conservative): 2,598
Anne Thomas (Green):  1,051

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy